Rocky Hill, CT

Glow-in-the-Dark Psychic Fair 2026

ConfirmedOct 16 to 17, 2026
Dates
Oct 16 to 17, 2026
Status
Confirmed
Venue
Unassailable Soul
Price
$15
Camping
None on site
Last checked
Sep 5, 2026

Glow-in-the-Dark Psychic Fair 2026 returns to Unassailable Soul, Rocky Hill, CT, Oct 16 to 17, 2026. Froligo tracks current ticket prices, attendee feedback and travel details.

How often it runs. A themed after-dark psychic fair that the organizer, Unassailable Soul, runs in its own building in Rocky Hill. Each edition carries its own subtitle: a Halloween edition called House of Enchantment ran 25 and 26 October 2024, a spring 2026 edition called Crystal BallerZ ran 20 and 21 March, and the autumn 2026 edition is called Fairytale, on 16 and 17 October. The 2024 page advertised over 25 psychic readers, healers, vendors and crafters, so the series has at least a two year history at this address. One live-site caveat belongs on this record rather than buried: at the start of September the site carried a dedicated Fairytale marketing page with the fair in the main navigation and on the events calendar, and ticket buttons that worked. A few days later that marketing page returned a 404, the events calendar no longer listed the fair, and the ticket panel on the event page read Tickets are not on sale. The event page itself remains published with the October dates, the venue and the pre-sale price, and the vendor sign-up page is still live and recruiting, so this reads as a site reshuffle or a sales pause rather than a cancellation. Anyone booking travel should confirm with the organizer at [email protected] first

The experience

What's special

Most psychic fairs happen under fluorescent light in a rented hall. This one happens after dark, in rooms lit by string lights, glow sticks and blacklight, inside the organizer's own building in Rocky Hill. Unassailable Soul, the practice of Larissa Thera and David Vada, themes each edition: Halloween 2024 was House of Enchantment, spring 2026 was Crystal BallerZ, and the October 2026 edition is Fairytale, pitched in the organizer's words as a world where intuition whispers, fate flickers, and magic feels just like a fairytale come to life. The published roster runs from mediumship, tarot, tea leaves and runes to the Seimei non-touch Japanese healing system, alongside tables of candles, crystals, handmade spiritual items and permanent jewelry, with a cash bar and a food truck outside. It runs two evenings, Friday 6 to 10 and Saturday 4 to 10, each with its own $15 ticket

What it costs

Two separate costs

Two published layers and one unpublished one. The door: pre-sale admission is $15, or two tickets for $25, per day, published on the October edition's own event page, with kids under 13 free with a parent or guardian and tickets non-refundable. Sales were live at the start of September and the same page showed Tickets are not on sale on 5 September, with the price still displayed; the spring 2026 edition charged the same rate at the door. On top of that sit food and drink: a cash bar, and a food truck available for separate purchase, per the ticket rows. The unpublished layer is readings: no price for any reading or healing session is published anywhere for this edition, and each practitioner presumably sets their own, so budget separately for those on the night

Getting in

General admission, pre-sale, per day$15ADMIT 1, sold per day for Friday or Saturday. Non-refundable. Ticket sales were live on 1 September 2026 and paused, showing Tickets are not on sale, when re-checked on 5 September.
Two admissions, pre-sale, per day$25ADMIT 2 for the same day. The organizer's shorthand throughout is $15 or 2 for $25.
ChildrenFreeFree with a parent or guardian. The Friday wording says kids 13 and under, the Saturday wording says kids under 13; both are the organizer's own.
At the door, October editionNot statedNot published. The spring 2026 edition charged $15 or 2 for $25 at the door, so the same level is plausible for October but is that edition's price, not this one's.
ParkingNot statedNot published.

What a reading costs

Readings and healing sessionsNo reading or healing prices are published for this edition. Expect each reader and healer to post their own rates on the night.Set by each practitioner
Cash barListed on the ticket rows; prices not published.Set by each practitioner
Food truckAvailable for separate purchase, per the ticket rows. The spring edition named TasteHouse Food Truck and a Wini Bar cash bar; no vendor is named for October.Set by each practitioner

Admission covers the fair itself. Readings, healing sessions, the bar and the food truck all cost extra Tickets are marked non-refundable by the organizer

What is on offer

psychic readings

A one to one sitting in which the reader offers impressions about your life and circumstances.

mediumship

A medium describes what they say are messages from people who have died.

tarot

A reader interprets a spread of tarot cards with you, usually one to one at a booth or table.

oracle cards

Similar to tarot but using an oracle deck, whose cards and meanings vary by deck.

tea leaves
runes

Marked stones or tiles are cast and read as a spread.

intuitive storytelling

Healing and bodywork

multidimensional healing
Seimei non-touch Japanese healing system
energy healing

A practitioner works around the body without conventional medical treatment.

On the market stalls

  • handmade magickal and spiritual items
  • handcrafted candles and cleansing sprays
  • crystal specimens and crystal jewelry
  • custom permanent jewelry

Listed as the event itself describes them. Froligo reports what is offered and makes no claim about it.

Programme

Program and roster are from the organizer's own pages for the 16 to 17 October 2026 Fairytale edition, captured on 1 September 2026 and re-checked live on 5 September, by which time the roster page had been removed from the site

Two evening sessions, ticketed per day. Friday 6 to 10 p.m. and Saturday 4 to 10 p.m., per the organizer's events calendar as captured on 1 September 2026. Readings are not timetabled; no talks program is published

Talks and lecturesopen
  • Glow in the Dark Psychic Fair: Fairytale, Friday
  • Glow in the Dark Psychic Fair: Fairytale, Saturday

Readers and practitioners

Reading and healing booths

Seen at their own booth on the floor. Sessions are booked and paid for with each practitioner.

Larissa Thera and David VadaUnassailable SoulPsychic Readings & Multidimensional Healing
Louise TokemanMediumship & Intuitive Readings with spirit connections
BB VisionsBB VisionsTarot & Oracle Card Readings with mediumship insight
Spirit Light HealSpirit Light HealMind, Body & Spirit Readings
John MoorePsychic Intuitive Tarot, Tea Leaves, Runes, & Oracle Readings
The Semei FoundationThe Semei FoundationSeimei Non-Touch Japanese Healing System
Linked by Jessica Sanborn LLCLinked by Jessica Sanborn LLCCustom Permanent Jewely
Feather Moonlight HealFeather Moonlight HealIntuitive Storytelling & Spiritual Insight
Samaia's Golden PyramidSamaia's Golden PyramidHandmade magickal and spiritual items and psychic intuitive readings.
Broomstick Adventures, LLCBroomstick Adventures, LLCHandcrafted Candles, Cleansing Sprays, & Oracle Readings
Michele's Enchanted TreasuresMichele's Enchanted TreasuresCrystal specimens, crystal jewelry, metaphysical items, and other unique spiritual treasures.

The organizer's own readers, Larissa Thera and David Vada, took reading bookings through the fair page's Book Your Reading Now link. No appointment system is published for the other readers

Getting there

Nearest airport Bradley International (BDL).

How do I get to Glow-in-the-Dark Psychic Fair 2026?

By car

Most people drive to Glow-in-the-Dark Psychic Fair 2026. The nearest major airport is Bradley International (BDL), and from there it is a straightforward drive to the venue. Check current road and traffic conditions before you set off, and see parking below.

By train

No direct passenger rail to the venue was found. Drive, fly in, or use a shuttle instead.

By bus & public transit

No scheduled intercity bus or public transit route to the venue was found. Drive, fly in, or use a shuttle instead.

Taxi & rideshare

Taxis and rideshare such as Uber and Lyft can be limited near the venue, especially late at night or in rural areas. Agree a pickup point and time in advance and keep a backup plan.

🚙 Car hire

Compare car hire at Bradley International (BDL)

Search car hire →

Live price search coming soon.

Where

Venue

Unassailable Soul

Camping & Accommodation

No camping or lodging details for Glow-in-the-Dark Psychic Fair 2026 yet.

Been there, or know the area? Help us add it, a real person checks every tip.

Pricing

Most recent pricing
$15 per person
pre-sale
A guide only. Prices change, so confirm the current price on the official ticket page before you buy.

Got fresher info? Tell us, a real person checks every tip, and we love fresh info.